NEW MIXTAPE: Vancity Original & Those MFs present VANCITY GIANTS Volume 2

rez | Mixtape | Friday, December 28th, 2012

Those f*cking MFs release volume 2 of the VANCITY GIANTS mixtape series. Tracklist under the hood.

Vancity Original & thoseMFs present… Vancity Giants 2

thoseMFs feat. KAi Sky Walker, Tre Nyce, Snak The Ripper, SonReal & DJ Hedspin, Kyprios, Madchild feat. Dilated Peoples, Rascalz feat. Smif-N-Wessun, Jaykin, The Closers (SonReal & Rich Kidd), Fizal Stars, Panther, Heatwave, District 36, K-Os feat. Black Thought, Checkmate & Concise, Boombox Saints, Tre Nyce, 33Kids, Anami Vice x Curtis Monumental, Snak The Ripper, Moka Only feat. Trugoy of De La Soul, City Real, Edge, Evil Ebenezer, Attikus, KAi Sky Walker, SixTheRapper, J-Dennis, Kanabliss, Monsta Mack, and Tony Mason.

2013 VANCITY ORIGINAL RECORDINGS. No rights reserved whatsoever. Manufactured and distributed by THOSE MFs Music Group Inc. Unauthorized duplication is cool with us. FOR PROMOTIONAL ABUSE ONLY.

Twitter: @jayswing @kemomatic @DjFlipout

Previous: NEW MIXTAPE: Vancity Original & thoseMFs present VANCITY GIANTS

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time. Powered by WordPress | Theme edited by Karla "hustleGRL" Moy | Contact us: