NEW ALBUM: Tory Lanez “Conflicts Of My Soul”

Ty Harper | Album,Audio,Music | Sunday, September 1st, 2013


After dropping a slew of joints,  Tory Lanez officially releases his full length 16-track “Conflicts Of My Soul” project to the masses, with production duties handled by Lanez himself, The Mekanics, Daniel King, DJMustard, Xaphoon Jones, Jay Worthy, Davo, Rory TruStory, and Maurice Griffith. Full track list after the jump!

Previously: VIDEO:Tory Lanez – Conflicts of my Soul: The 416 Story (Teaser)

Previously: NEW MUSIC: Tory Lanez “Fourteen & 40?s” (Prod. The Mekanics & Tory Lanez)

Previously: INTERVIEW: Tory Lanez w/



No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time. Powered by WordPress | Theme edited by Karla "hustleGRL" Moy | Contact us: